Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Boo Rays of New Orleans. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Boo Rays of New Orleans and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Patricia 10 days ago

Boiled Shrimp

Amazing place! Loved the boiled shrimp

Jb 15 days ago

Jambalaya Pasta

The flavors in the dish was exquisite! The spices were perfect for this New Orleans dish. I'm looking to try several different dishes that I have my eye on! See ya'll soon!

Natasha 28 days ago

Shrimp & Crawfish Fondue

This is the best i have ever tasted that rite there is a must try for everyone i like to get a side of extra crawfish to add in it pkease when yall read this go try it i promise u wont be mad well maybe because u didnt get 2 of them one for now and one for later i give it 10 stars

Mrs about 1 month ago

Chicken Sandwich

The chicken sandwich is amazing! Best I have ever had!! It is a great place to go and love their happy hour!!

Terry about 1 month ago

Fried Shrimp

Authentic New Orleans flavor! Most excellent!!!

Michelle 11 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

I love the chicken fried steak ! The best ever ! We are going again tonight. Can't wait!

Efrainlaboyvelez 20 days ago

Crab Cakes

Cold poorly cooked from frozen. Cakes

Mrs about 1 month ago

Crawfish Popcorn

Great staff/food/atmosphere. We have been going to boo rays for years and always leave very satisfied.

Ashort1 about 1 month ago

Shrimp Fettuccine

Honestly, there are so many dishes that are absolutely delicious here. I've been dining at Boo Rays in Fort Worth for years, even at the old location further down on boat club near Eagle Ranch. My all time top favorites include: shrimp fettuccine, blackened chicken fettuccine and the stuffed chicken.; and that's just when it's not crawfish season! You can't really go wrong with any of their dishes, however. And when it comes to the sides, you better try the potato casserole! Heck, even their blackened chicken sandwich is a perfected dish! ENJOY!

Melisa about 1 month ago

Stuffed Chicken

This is the best chicken dish hands down! I absolutely loved all the flavors, the stuffing was amazing. Taste like having s*x with your favorite porn star in New Orleans. Can not rave about this dish enough. 10/10



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2023:
Coming soon

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA